Mail    SS Portal    Contact Us    News    Sponsors only

 Boy Scout     Cub Scout     Girl Scout     Venture Crew     Repository     Phoenix Lair   


Cub Scouts Arrow of Light Recipients

Like the Eagle Scout Award in Boy Scouts, the Arrow of Light Award is the highest rank in Cub Scouting. The Arrow of Light Award is tougher to earn than the Webelos badge, but while completing the requirements to earn this prestigious award, the Cub Scout will learn new skill that pertain to the Webelos badge and at least eight different types of activity badges, including Citizen, Readyman, and Fitness. The last requirement to earn this award is that the total activities badges must include one from each of the five activity groups.

Pack 511 Arrow of Light Recipients

Perry Poon - June 1995
Mark Contreras - December 1996
Andrew Contreras - December 1997
Victor Tran - December 1997
Roger Phan - December 1997
David Wong - December 1997
Hubert Nhan - July 1999
Christopher Ammen - July 1999
Justin Tsan - February 2001
Colby Le - August 2008
Kris Carmona - March 2009
Preston Ling - July 2010
Darren Loo - June 2014
Terence Chen - June 2014
Thomas Woo - June 2014
Albert Liu - July 2015
Kyle Lee - July 2015
Rudy Xie - July 2015
Vincent Kang - July 2015